Nipper Jordan Oval

By John Jordan

There have been many champions of our club since it was founded in 1872. From Thurgood to Coleman, Hird to Watson, we have had the pleasure of watching great footballers represent our club, and the future looks bright for the EFC.

QEBS Committee for 2017

President: Rob Peeler

Vice-President: Rudi Engelen

Secretary: Scott Pepper

Treasurer: John Jordan

Membership: Leith Thornton

Red and Black Army by Jeff Skinner (2013)

All the players numbers for the 2017 season.